Harrisburg has awesome roster

Look at this roster for Double A Harrisburg. It’s awesome. Manager Matt LeCroy has a lot to work with this year.


Aaron Barrett

Brian Broderick

Caleb Clay

Paul Demny

Marcos Frias

Trevor Holder

Neil Holland

Nathan Karns

Ian Krol

Pat Lehman

Matt Swynenberg

Blake Treinen

Rob Wort


Jeff Howell

Sandy Leon

Kris Watts


Rick Hague

Josh Johnson

Joe Lozada

Sean Nicol

Anthony Rendon

Matt Skole


Justin Bloxom

Brian Goodwin

Destin Hood

Steven Souza

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: