Nats announce 25-man roster for NLDS

The Nationals today announced their 25-man roster for the National League Division Series against the Cardinals. Manager Davey Johnson’s roster includes 12 pitchers, two catchers, six infielders and five outfielders

LHP Sean Burnett
LHP Ross Detwiler
LHP Gio Gonzalez
LHP Michael Gonzalez
LHP Tom Gorzelanny
RHP Tyler Clippard
RHP Christian Garcia
RHP Edwin Jackson
RHP Ryan Mattheus
RHP Craig Stammen
RHP Drew Storen
RHP Jordan Zimmermann

C Jesus Flores
C Kurt Suzuki

SS Ian Desmond
2B Danny Espinosa (S)
1B Adam LaRoche (L)
INF Steve Lombardozzi (S)
INF Chad Tracy (L)
3B Ryan Zimmerman

OF Roger Bernadina (L)
OF Bryce Harper (L)
OF Tyler Moore
OF Michael Morse
OF Jayson Werth


Pingback: Washington Nationals Announce 25-Man NLDS Roster | :: Sparxxrx LLC ::

This series will be about pitching. Like this
12 man staff! GO NATS!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: